About Us - Monash University Tennis Club

Go to content

Main menu:

About Us

Monash University Tennis Club is an incorporated not-for-profit club affiliated with Monash Sport. The club is run by a committee of volunteer club members who are elected at the club’s Annual General Meeting usually held late in November. The 2016 Annual General Meeting was held at 2.00pm on December 11, 2016.

Minutes from 2016 AGM
Notice of 2017 AGM
Proxy Voting Form

The club has a set of RULES and also abides by the Tennis Victoria Member Protection By-Law

Club Committee 2017
President: Sam Soo
Vice-President: Vincent Ong
Secretary: Philip Phung
Treasurer: Ken Kennedy

General Committee Members:
Come and join us!

Areas of Responsibility
Membership Officer: Sam Soo
Club Court Bookings: Sam Soo
Team Entries & Match Convenor: Ken Kennedy
Team Selection & Grading: Sam Soo & Philip Phung
Club Practice Attendance: Ken Kennedy & Philip Phung
Coaching: Sam Soo
Restringing Services: Amelia Soon
Annual Tournament: To be decided
Back to content | Back to main menu